I can't help myself

If I would tell you how much you mean to me, I think you wouldn't understand it.
So I wait, I wait, until this day comes, when you will understand me.
But I can't help myself, I can't stop myself. I am going crazy.
And I can't stop myself, I cannot control myself. I am going crazy.

I love you, I want you. I wanna talk to you.
I wanna be with you.
And I love you, I want you. I wanna talk to you.
I wanna be with you.

I cannot change it, I'm sure not making an one big hell of a fuss.
I cannot turn my back, I got to face the fact.
Live without you is hazy.

I love you, I want you. I wanna talk to you.
I wanna be with you.
And I love you, I want you. I wanna talk to you.
I wanna be with you.

Kiss me, thrill me, don't say goodbye.
Hold me, love me, don't say goodbye.
Ooooh, don't say goodbye.

But I can't help myself, I can't stop myself. I am going crazy.
I cannot turn my back, I got to face the fact.
Live without you is hazy.

I love you, I want you. I wanna talk to you.
I wanna be with you.
And I love you, I want you. I wanna talk to you.
I wanna be with you.

Ooooooh, kiss me goodbye...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback